Customer Reviews
Richard Hudson
10/15/2019
Service dept is excellent. Prompt courteous and took care of My needs efficiently and with the utmost care. Highly recommended.
Posted to
Erin22
10/9/2019
Wow - such a positive experience to work with Josh at Audi! I’ve rarely encountered an individual who exhibits such high integrity. His honesty, product knowledge, enthusiasm and willingness to go above and beyond made for a trustworthy and enjoyable experience. I will absolutely stay in touch and continue to work with him and this dealer!!!
Posted to
Erin Davis
10/9/2019
Wow - such a positive experience to work with Josh at Audi! I’ve rarely encountered an individual who exhibits such high integrity. His honesty, product knowledge, enthusiasm and willingness to go above and beyond made for a trustworthy and enjoyable experience. I will absolutely stay in touch and continue to work with him and this dealer!!!
Posted to
Brad Simpson
5/31/2019
Had an emergency service issue when on the road from out of town. Cody was awesome, service and pricing was 5 star !!!
Posted to
Audra Bumgarner
6/19/2019
I recently leased a Q8 from Audi. Josh was the first person that I met and was great to work with from the very beginning. He was friendly, professional, and knew exactly what he was talking about. There was absolutely no stress during the process, he really made everything fun. 10/10 would recommend and would work with him again.
Posted to
Jackie Helton
10/2/2019
Sam was most awesome, and got me the exact car I needed in a quick and easy way. Great experience!
Posted to
CarolynPrather48
9/25/2019
I bought my first new car in years from reliable this year. I was referred to Joshua Ford (Audi specialist) by a family member to help me with my purchase and was not disappointed! So helpful and friendly my experience was 10x better than I could have expected!
Posted to
Jeff Wood
9/25/2019
Josh Ford provided a superior experience. Extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles we looked at. Didn’t pressure us to buy something we didn’t love. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Josh!
Posted to
DJ
9/26/2019
This is our second vehicle from reliable, Josh helped us with both cars. No pressure, cared about what we wanted, easy and upfront when it came to the deal. This is what we look for, great group at Audi Springfield
Posted to
Kalieal01
9/27/2019
I really didn’t plan on buying a new car until next month. I ran into Josh on the car lot and he made the experience so easy from start to finish trading in my jeep for my new car & I couldn’t be happier.
Posted to
RogMo
9/24/2019
There was no typical "salesman" push. Just up front dealing. All of the employees I came in contact with throughout the process were very friendly and helpful.
Posted to
Rachel Wood
9/19/2019
Josh Ford provided the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot and assisted in helping me pick out the perfect car for me. I couldn’t have had a better experience!!! Thank you Josh!
Posted to
Hbaker
9/14/2019
Joshua had the team ready for us when we arrived. Worked authentically with us on pricing and trade-in value. We have always appreciated Cody and the service team - but not today. Driving away with a new Q7!
Posted to
HJBaker
9/14/2019
Josh was great to work with as we bought another Q7 he was knowledgeable, friendly and the process was quick. Cody in service is always a big help too.
Posted to
SMJ10
10/15/2019
Josh and Sam were extremely helpful! The service is what brings me back and makes me comfortable with my purchase! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Audi
Posted to

Audi Springfield Reviews

Audi Springfield welcomes you to our reviews page. This page contains reviews written by customers just like yourself who wanted a great automotive dealership and found it when they chose us. We think that you'll feel the same way after you speak to one of our agents. We care about our customers and want every experience they share with us to be positive. Whether it's time to buy a car or get service, we want customers happy. Read the reviews, get to know us better, and let us show you why so many customers say such great things about Audi Springfield.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Customer satisfaction shows us that we're doing things right. That is important to us because we want every customer satisfied with the service they get from Audi Springfield. Stop by the lot and speak to someone in person or give us a call if you need help with any portion of the buying process or when it's time to service your car. Our experienced agents have the answers and information that you need for peace of mind. We'd love to show you why so many people say such great things about our dealership. If you're in the market to buy or need vehicle service, see us first.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

You'll find a vehicle to suit your needs no matter what you are in the market for when you shop with Audi Springfield. Browse our inventory online, where you'll find a variety of new and used automobiles priced to sell. We also offer some pretty nice deals and incentives on these vehicles. We'd love to schedule a test drive once you find the perfect vehicle.

Once you buy your car, we're still here to take care of your needs. Our state-of-the-art service center is manned by automotive technicians who are certified and well-trained in vehicle service. They can repair minor and major vehicle problems at a reasonable cost.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Tell us about your experience with Audi Springfield. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to know how you feel. Leave us a quick review on Google, Facebook, or DealerRater, and rest assured we'll use this information to improve services in the future.

Contact

Audi Springfield

3500 E Sunshine St
Directions Springfield, MO 65809

  • Sales: 844-869-7231

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed